When you place a hampr order, it's sent to every washr in your area within their preferred order radius. You'll receive a notification of who has claimed your order, and a reminder to set out your hamprs.
While you can't choose the washr that claims your order, you can designate a previous washr you've had as your Favorite! (We will also let you block your not-so-favorites.)
This can be done three different ways in the app – on the order feedback & tip screen, on the washr profile page, and on the new My Favorite washrs section in your Profile.
Your Favorite washrs will see your orders first. If a favorited washr does not claim your order within 10 minutes, the order is sent to washrs in your area that are not on your BLOCKED list. A heart icon next to your orders indicates to a washr they are your favorite.
For BLOCKED, BLOCKED washrs will not get notifications for your orders, nor will they see your orders in their available orders.